tradex team staff

Craig Nichols
Executive Director, Tourism Abbotsford & Tradex
cnichols@tourismabbotsford.ca
604.851.4160

Bill Tavares
Managing Director, Events & Building Services
btavares@fvtradex.com
604.851.4161

Bradley Styba, CEM
Managing Director, Events & Business Development
bstyba@fvtradex.com
604.557.1458

Jenn Laverick
Director of Food & Beverage
jlaverick@fvtradex.com
604.851.4163

Kayla Tielmann
Human Resources Manager
ktielmann@fvtradex.com
604.557.1478

Roni Romy
Executive Chef
Rromy@fvtradex.com
604.851.4162

Rebecca Owen
Food & Beverage Assistant
ROwen@fvtradex.com
604.851.4156

Lindsey Besse
Coordinator, Business Administration
lbesse@fvtradex.com
604.851.4164

Sarah Bolton
Senior Event Manager
sbolton@fvtradex.com
604.851.4166

Stephanie Vandervelde
Social Media Coordinator
SVandervelde@Fvtradex.com
604.557.4403

Bavan Sahota
Duty Manager / Operations Support
 

Andrea Collinson
Human Resource Assistant
acollinson@fvtradex.com
604.851.4165

Tradex Scheduling
scheduling@fvtradex.com
604.864.5520