tradex team staff

Craig Nichols
Executive Director, Tourism Abbotsford & Tradex
cnichols@tourismabbotsford.ca
604.851.4160

Bill Tavares
Managing Director, Events & Building Services
btavares@fvtradex.com
604.851.4161

Bradley Styba, CEM
Managing Director, Events & Business Development
bstyba@fvtradex.com
604.557.1458

Jenn Laverick
Front of House and Catering Manager
jlaverick@fvtradex.com
604.851.4163

Rebecca Eaton
Food & Beverage Assistant
REaton@fvtradex.com
604.851.4156

Lindsey Besse
Coordinator, Business Administration
lbesse@fvtradex.com
604.851.4164

Sarah Bolton
Coordinator, Events & Business Development
sbolton@fvtradex.com
604.851.4166

Jennifer Trithardt-Tufts
Event Support Assistant
JTrithardt-Tufts@fvtradex.com
604.557.4403

Bavan Sahota
Duty Manager / Operations Support
 

Andrea Collinson
Human Resource Assistant
acollinson@fvtradex.com
604.851.4165

Tradex Scheduling
scheduling@fvtradex.com
604.864.5520