tradex team staff

Craig Nichols
Executive Director, Tourism Abbotsford & Tradex
cnichols@tourismabbotsford.ca
604.851.4160

Bill Tavares
Managing Director, Events & Facilities
btavares@fvtradex.com
604.851.4161

Bradley Styba
Managing Director, Business Development
bstyba@fvtradex.com
604.557.1458

Michel Gagnon
Head Chef / Kitchen Manager
mgagnon@fvtradex.com
604.851.4162

Jenn Laverick
Front of House and Catering Manager
jlaverick@fvtradex.com
604.851.4163

Megan Horlings
Food & Beverage Assistant
mhorlings@fvtradex.com
604.851.4156

Lindsey Besse
Coordinator, Business Administration
lbesse@fvtradex.com
604.851.4164

Sarah Bolton
Coordinator, Events & Business Development
sbolton@fvtradex.com
604.851.4166

Terri Mackay
Human Resources Manager
tmackay@fvtradex.com
604.557.1478

Andrea Collinson
Human Resource Assistant
acollinson@fvtradex.com
604.851.4165

Tradex Scheduling
scheduling@fvtradex.com
604.864.5520